Road trip

The trip is started. I am in Houston and about to start the ride home with Chickie, my best friend. The flight down was actually pretty eventless. I had no problem with my saline solution and nose spray. Both flights left on time. My flight arriving in Houston was twenty minutes late landing because of the weather. But, I am here and ready for the trip. 

Mischief texted me a couple minutes after landing, wanting to know if I was still here. We went to get food. I can say I had a Whattaburger. It reminded me a lot of a Wendy’s burger. So, not bad at all.

I learned something that I want to pass on. Another way to get less issues with flying and the pressure in your ears is to take Sudafed. I was told this by the flight attendant on the last leg of my flight.

Leave a Reply

